You can set access to content, making it possible to show more information for logged in users on public pages. It also means you can have a page shown for all logged in users, but set content access to different groups. This minimizes the workload by not having to create individual pages for the user groups.
Select one or more user groups by clicking them below the field "Available Items", so that they are added to the field "Selected Items". (img. 2.2.1)